Weekly Photo Challenges

WordPress is offering a weekly photo challenge this year as part of “Post a Day” and “Post a Week”. I just recently joined (better late than never) “Post a Week” and the Photo Challenge. However, I am not following the rules exactly … I decided to create a new page for my Photo Challenge entries. Instead of a new post each week, I will be adding my entry to my Photo Challenge Page … I wanted them all together.
Check out my entry for this week’s contest: One
I have “One Squirrel” …. maybe a cuter title would be “One Tongue” as he was very busy licking up birch tree sap.

~ by bearyweather on April 25, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
