Nature Portraits . . .

This weekend I read the post “Find yourself a face by wednesday” by Lake Superior Spirit. Kathy’s post shared a blogging photography assignment/challenge she was taking. The assignment was to take a quality portrait.

I twisted the idea a little bit to fit me and found some precious faces to share … here is my “natural” take on portrait photography … (you know I just had to include a bear ;0)

~ by bearyweather on September 29, 2010.

7 Responses to “Nature Portraits . . .”

  1. AWE…Love the bear expression! They’re all so cute. Your photography is amazing. I still can’t get over the fact that you have bear right outside your house!

  2. They are all so cute! The squirrel made me laugh. 🙂

  3. I actually gasped when I saw your bear portrait. It is stunning!

  4. Love the bear! Thanks for sharing.

  5. Bearyweather, how I love this portraiture! You are so fun! Life is more than grading math papers and doing taxes….

  6. Thanks for all the warm fuzzy comments. I am glad you enjoyed my pictures of my neighbors and friends. ;0)

  7. there is a cute bear picture that I took a few months back. It’s come a little blurred, but a cute one 🙂
    you can view it @ http://twitpic.com/329h0p

Leave a Reply

 
