Capturing the Beauty of my Woods . . .

Nature photography is a passion of mine and I usually share one or two of my photos with each post I write. However, I have thousands of pictures of my northwoods and decided recently that instead of letting them sit in storage where only I can see them, I would start sharing them. To do this, I have added a photo page to my blog and I will periodically switch out the pictures. (They are displayed in a collage format for quick viewing).

This month, I am displaying pictures of summer wildflowers found in my yard or very close by. There are also a few pictures of a small, but fast moving waterfall I visited in Voyageur’s National Park last month.
Enjoy!

~ by bearyweather on August 20, 2010.

3 Responses to “Capturing the Beauty of my Woods . . .”

  1. The page looks great- what a fantastic idea! And look at all those beautiful flowers, you’re a very talented photographer. I especially loved the ones by the water 🙂

  2. What a great idea! Love it that you’re sharing your talents (and beautiful surroundings) with all of us! Just gorgeous!

Leave a Reply

 
